Ansprechpartner

 

Carsten Colter Carsten Colter
Geschäftsführung

 
Telefon: +49 211 245009-0
carsten.colter@colter-gmbh.de
Gisela Colter Gisela Colter
Buchhaltung

 
Telefon: +49 211 245009-27
gisela.colter@colter-gmbh.de
Angela Clerx Angela Clerx
Zentrale
/Sachbearbeiterin
 
Telefon: +49 211 245009-11
angela.clerx@colter-gmbh.de
Sarah Reinbacher Sarah Reinbacher
Zentrale
/Sachbearbeiterin
 
Telefon: +49 211 245009-28
sarah.reinbacher@colter-gmbh.de
Nina Leirich Nina Leirich
Kundenberaterin

 
Telefon: +49 211 245009-17
nina.leirich@colter-gmbh.de
Jörg Jakubat Jörg Jakubat
Kundenberater

 
Telefon: +49 211 245009-25
Mobil: +49 163 2450086
joerg.jakubat@colter-gmbh.de
Stefan Berner Stefan Berner
Kundenberater/-technik

 
Telefon: +49 211 245009-22
Mobil: +49 163 7368564
stefan.berner@colter-gmbh.de
Michael Neiß Michael Neiß
Kundenberater

 
Telefon: +49 211 245009-21
Mobil: +49 163 7368560
michael.neiss@colter-gmbh.de
Julia Stamm Julia Stamm
Auszubildende

 
Telefon: +49 211 245009-16
julia.stamm@colter-gmbh.de
Jürgen Plichta Jürgen Plichta
Glasermeister
Reparaturerglasungen, Glasduschen, Ganzglasanlagen

 
Mobil: +49 163 2450091

 

Colter Erkrath
Warema Rolladen, Raffstoren, Jalousien, Markisen und Insektenschutz Schueco Fenster Markilux Markisen Roma Rollladen Raffstoren Weru Fachhändler Rewindo Partner
Bild Tür Bild Fenster Bild Vordach